Austin Adventure Bootcamp

Hello North Austinites! I found a boot camp that you can sample for free. Austin Adventure Bootcamps is owned by Stephanie McDonald and has received critical acclaim from Austin’s finest. The boot camp has scored titles from The Austin Chronicle as Best Fitness Class and ExerciseTV’s Best Trainer.

The program consists of about 20 sessions, over the time span of four weeks, 5 days each week. Each session is an hour and starts promptly at 5:30 AM. They offer women’s only classes as well as coeducational classes. According to their web site, their regime consists of a little bit of everything:

From running/walking (less than 1 mile), weight training (upper and lower body), core conditioning, abdominal work, calisthenics, plyometrics, circuit training and more!

They have openings in camps for Pflugerville, Round Rock, and Cedar Park/Leander. If you like the sample class above, their regular prices are $249 for the four week program and $199 for their 2 week program. Check ’em out!

One Response to Austin Adventure Bootcamp

  1. Hey I know this is off topic but I was wondering if
    you knew of any widgets I could add to my blog that automatically tweet my newest
    twitter updates. I’ve been looking for a plug-in like
    this for quite some time and was hoping maybe you would have some experience with something like this.
    Please let me know if you run into anything. I truly enjoy reading
    your blog and I look forward to your new updates.

Leave a Reply

