Austin Fitness Review

Happy Monday and welcome to Austin Fitness, a blog comprised of four students, all dedicated to providing you with… well, Austin fitness. While you can check out the posts of my fellow bloggers to see what they will be focusing on, stop by every Monday and Tuesday to check me out as I scour all that there is to be reviewed.

I don’t know about ya’ll but I’m a fitness blog fiend (check out the blog roll to see what I’m reading). Not only do I find out about a ton of tips and new routines through these blogs, but I find out about new work out DVDs and events happening around the Austin area.

Tomorrow I will be reviewing Jackie Warner’s workout DVD, but if there is anything that you guys want to be reviewed, then feel free to leave a comment.

To start you off take a look at the links below.

Fitness themed Halloween costumes

Is Cholesterol really that bad?

Is the human body not designed to run?

Twitter, the new diet fad

Does the number on the scale really matter?

One Response to Austin Fitness Review

  1. Jack 3d says:

    Hey, I just started reading this blog – thank you for the good work. As an FYI that it’s not showing up properly on the BlackBerry Browser (I have a Pearl). Either way, I am now subscribed to the RSS feed on my PC, so thanks again!

Leave a Reply

